King Loops Trap King Chronicles Bundle (Vol.1-3) WAV

King Loops Trap King Chronicles Bundle (Vol.1-3) WAV

Buy Beats Online | UK Drill Beats For Sale | Trap Beats For Sale | Blog
Part 1
part 2

King Loops Trap King Chronicles Bundle
Size 752 Mb
‘Trap King Chronicles Bundle (Vols 1-3)’ is a totally comprehensive package aimed at producers looking to create the hottest Trap, Dirty South, Gangsta, Urban and Club beats. The products in this bundle have been inspired by artists such as 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, J. Cole, Future and many others.

Featuring 15 high quality construction packs, this product will be your go-to library, bringing you everything you need to produce the next street anthem, club hit or trunk banger.

Save 33% with this bundle when compared to the combined price of the single products.

All files come royalty-free.

Trap King Chronicles Bundle contains:
• 15 Mastered & mixed demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 300 Single WAV files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 2.58 GB Content

R&B Beats For Sale| Hip Hop Beats For Sale| Buy Beats Online UK

Source link

Leave a Reply

Related Blogs